Drywall Jungle “Someone EP” Now Available In Stores + Free Download

Drywall Jungle is making his debut on Playing With Monsters with a two sided Future Garage EP entitled “Someone”, including a song of the same name plus “My Back Ups”. Something different from what you guys are used to see in PWM but it is one of our favorites for sure!

C A T H “Illuminate” Now Available In Stores + Free Download

Electro Pop duo hailing from Indonesia C A T H make their long awaited debut on Straight Up! with their first single “Illuminate”, now available in stores, streaming platforms and as a free download. Their music is more than just a combination between the vocal and the instrument that people hear. C A T H’s

Dawncall’s Everything Within featured on Indie Shuffle

Shoutout to Indie Shuffle for adding Dawncall “Everything Within” from his “Inner Peace” EP to their Sunday Night Chill: A Long Time Coming playlist and blog post. It is great to see blogs believing in Downtempo music when so many blogs focus on whatever current genre is popular. Read and listen: https://www.indieshuffle.com/playlists/sunday-night-chill-a-long-time-coming/

Dawncall “Everything Within” featured in Spotify’s Friday Cratediggers playlist

Big shoutout to Spotify for adding Dawncall’s “Everything Within” from his new EP “Inner Peace” to their Friday Cratediggers playlist. If you like to discover new music, this is one of the best playlists to do so, so be sure to give it a listen and subscribe!

Dawncall “Inner Peace EP” Now Available In Stores

At Straight Up! we focus on quality music regardless of genre and when we listened to Dawncall’s EP we had to get him on board for his debut. We are beyond pleased to present to you guys “Inner Peace EP”, including 4 tracks that will take you on an emotional journey from start to finish!

FREE DOWNLOAD: MING – Keep Running (Extended Mix)

You can now download MING’s extended mix of “Keep Running” for freeeeee. We appreciate all the support on this record and if you haven’t yet, we will leave the links below so you can add the Original Mix to your Spotify playlists!

Jakk’D & So Flames “Grateful” Now Available In Stores + Free Download

Jakk’D and So Flames debut on Playing With Monsters with their new single “Grateful”, a fun and club ready Moombahton/Trap track! Stream / Download: https://fanlink.to/grateful

Robert Firth “Neighborhoods EP” Now Available In Stores

Robert Firth returns to the Straight Up! family with a brand new EP “Neighborhoods” featuring collaborations with WILES, Bri Tolani and Maxx Gallo. The EP includes three original songs and a tasty remix by Dmitri Saidi, who turns “Orale” into a club darling. The pack is led by “Neighborhoods”, a collaboration with WILES and features

Free Download: Robert Firth – Arms Around

We are beyond excited for Robert Firth’s new EP “Neighborhoods” coming out this Friday, April 14th! Here is one of the songs from the release called “Arms Around”, which you can download for FREEEE.

Free Download: Robert Firth – Orale (Dmitri Saidi Remix)

Robert Firth’s new EP “Neightborhood” is coming out on Straight Up! April 14th and as part of the package we have an awesome Tech House remix of “Orale” featuring Maxx Gallo by Dmitri Saidi and you can get this bad boy for FREE!

Daniel Halligan “The Tropics” Now Available In Stores

Daniel Halligan is a man of many hats; the Seattle native is a singer, a classically trained musician, a published model and an actor but his down to earth personality and passion for songwriting can be mentioned at the top of his resume. He debuts on Straight Up! with his new single “The Tropics”, a

Liauny’s Lost Memories featured on Electronic North

Big shoutout to Electronic North for featuring Liauny’s “Lost Memories” in their Weekly Roundup for the week ending on 04/02/17, we appreciate the support! Read the full post: http://www.electronicnorth.co.uk/the-weekly-roundup-02-04-17/